Two Thousand and Eleven: A Look Back

Since this is my final post of the year Two Thousand and Eleven, I figured it was appropriate to recap this last year with “some” of my favorite photos.  I have a tough time narrowing things down, so I’ve got quite a few favorites from my photo adventures over the last year.  All the photos are arranged in chronological order and all were taken in the year 2011.

I can’t thank all of you enough for continuing to follow my photography as well as your continued comments and support.  Looking forward to another great year in 2012.

11 responses

  1. What an amazing collection! You definitely have an eye for weather and landscapes. See you in 2012!

    December 30, 2011 at 7:40 am

  2. Bravo, Scotty. A lot of great shots here. Looking forward to 2012!

    December 30, 2011 at 8:39 am

  3. Wonderful collection of images this year! Happy New Year!

    December 30, 2011 at 9:01 am

  4. Fantastic shots Scott. It’s fun looking at your stuff again. I love your storm photos. Happy New Year!

    December 30, 2011 at 9:02 am

  5. Great collection Scott! Can’t wait to see more in 2012! Happy New Year to you and the family!

    December 30, 2011 at 9:12 am

  6. So many faves in here for me Scott. The storm pics, the star shots, and bridges all sooo good. You crushed it this year. Happy New Year!

    December 30, 2011 at 12:28 pm

  7. Awesome collection Scott!

    December 30, 2011 at 12:39 pm

  8. Dude, amazing collection for the year, well done my friend! Hope to meet you somehow this spring!

    December 31, 2011 at 11:20 am

  9. Thanks for posting this compilation, I enjoyed looking at them! Gorgeous work. May you have many more wonderful photographs in 2012 🙂

    January 3, 2012 at 6:09 am

  10. Scott, these are some fantastic images buddy. Truly a good year for you and your photography it seems!! Well done and I look forward to more in 2012!

    On another note, not sure if you saw that one of your photos is today’s photo of the day on http://www.popphoto.com/contests. Anyways, thought you might enjoy that 🙂 I was excited when I saw it! Well done buddy.

    January 3, 2012 at 7:38 am

  11. Brilliant work Scott! I love them all but caught myself smiling at the upside-down shot… it tripped me out for a second 🙂 Keep it up in 2012!!

    January 4, 2012 at 10:31 am

Leave a Reply

