Ripple in Time – II

Time of the year again when football season begins to come to a close.  I’ll be heading back up to Manhattan for the last KSU game of the year.  Big game for us cats, but hopefully we can pull it off.  I’m planning on trying to get out and shoot atleast once while I’m back.  This Tuttle Creek shoot was the last time I’ve been able to get out and take some landscape shots so I’m definitely getting some cabin fever.  Hope everyone has a safe weekend with some amazing light.  EMAW!

4 responses

  1. Go Cyclones! Beat those Cats! Haha. On more of a serious note this picture is wonderful. I really like the composition and the colors.

    December 2, 2011 at 10:49 am

  2. Nice book reference 🙂 Nice photo also!

    December 2, 2011 at 4:36 pm

  3. Good luck!

    December 6, 2011 at 5:13 pm

  4. Kris Koeller

    I’ve been reading your posts for a while and never made the connection about Tuttle Creek. I grew up in Lenexa, Kansas and three of my siblings went to KSU. However, all I can say is Rock Chalk Jayhawk! (though I do support Wildcat football, KU football has always sucked).

    December 26, 2011 at 11:10 pm

Leave a Reply

