Airfoil

Another shot from air show this past weekend.  This actually is a plane that belongs to my wife’s cousin.  Both he and my father in law own a version of this plane and they are a blast to fly in.  They are more of a stunt plane than anything and you can do some pretty wicked moves in them.  So far I have yet to lose my lunch while flying in one but you definitely experience some Gs.

Did a couple of conversions, wasn’t sure which one I liked the best so I figured I’d throw them both up and hear from you all.

4 responses

  1. They are both great but I am always partial to B&W so I say the B&W 🙂

    September 15, 2011 at 8:23 am

  2. OK, when are we going to go flying!?! Fun shot, Scott!

    September 15, 2011 at 9:29 am

  3. A.Barlow

    I’m gunna go with mono. I don’t think I would lose my lunch on one of these, but Id prob be scared enough to wet my pants, lol. Nice shots.

    September 15, 2011 at 10:21 am

  4. I’m going with the color shot on this one. I like the color contrast with the sky and the plane. Blue and red are great colors. 😉

    September 15, 2011 at 1:18 pm

Leave a Reply

